contact us
Work Time Contact Center Bank: Mon-Fri From 8AM To 8PM, Sat-Sun from 8AM to 6PM
Additional phone numbers:
+375 (17) 218 57 77;
+375 (29) 198 57 77 (velcom);
+375 (29) 888 57 77 (МТС);
+375 (25) 999 57 77 (Life :)

Calls from fixed or mobile phone are charged according to the regular rates.
Information service is free of charge.

Information on creation of security holders register, payment of bonds yield

JSC Belagroprombank informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of February 13, 2019, Minutes №2,  on March 26, 2019 General shareholders meeting will be held in presentio.

Registered office and place of the meeting: 220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave. 3. Starting time: 3:00 p.m.

List of persons having a right to participate in General shareholders meeting is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of February 13, 2019.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10.

 JSC Belagroprombank (220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave.3) informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of December 28, 2018 on the basis of JSC Belagroprombank Management Board recommendation on January 16, 2019 extraordinary General shareholders meeting is held in absentia, list of persons having a right to participate in extraordinary General shareholders meeting is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of January 01, 2019.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10. 

 JSC Belagroprombank (220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave.3) informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of November 19, 2018 on the basis of JSC Belagroprombank Management Board recommendation on November 30, 2018 extraordinary General shareholders meeting is held in absentia, list of persons having a right to participate in extraordinary General shareholders meeting is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of November 20, 2018.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10. 

JSC Belagroprombank informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of October 09, 2018, Minutes №18,  on November 19, 2018 General shareholders meeting will be held in presentio.

Registered office and place of the meeting: 220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave. 3. Starting time: 4:30 p.m.

List of persons having a right to participate in General shareholders meeting is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of October 10, 2018.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10.

 JSC Belagroprombank (220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave.3) informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of October 01, 2018 on the basis of JSC Belagroprombank Management Board recommendation on October 10, 2018 extraordinary General shareholders meeting is held in absentia, list of persons having a right to participate in extraordinary General shareholders meeting is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of October 01, 2018.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10. 

 JSC Belagroprombank (220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave.3) informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of August 13, 2018 on the basis of JSC Belagroprombank Management Board recommendation on August 29, 2018 extraordinary General shareholders meeting is held in absentia, list of persons having a right to participate in extraordinary General shareholders meeting is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of August 20, 2018.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10. 

 JSC Belagroprombank (220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave.3) informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of June 13, 2018 on the basis of JSC Belagroprombank Management Board recommendation on June 29, 2018 extraordinary General shareholders meeting is held in absentia, list of persons having a right to participate in extraordinary General shareholders meeting is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of June 13, 2018.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10. 

 JSC Belagroprombank (220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave.3) informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of May 28, 2018 on the basis of JSC Belagroprombank Management Board recommendation on June 06, 2018 extraordinary General shareholders meeting is held in absentia, list of persons having a right to participate in extraordinary General shareholders meeting is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of May 28, 2018.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10. 

 JSC Belagroprombank (220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave.3) informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of March 30, 2018 on the basis of JSC Belagroprombank Management Board recommendation on April 13, 2018 extraordinary General shareholders meeting is held in absentia, list of persons having a right to participate in extraordinary General shareholders meeting is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of March 30, 2018.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10. 

 JSC Belagroprombank (220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave.3) informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of March 23, 2018 on the basis of JSC Belagroprombank Management Board recommendation on April 06, 2018 extraordinary General shareholders meeting is held in absentia, list of persons having a right to participate in extraordinary General shareholders meeting is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of March 23, 2018.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10. 

 JSC Belagroprombank (220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave.3) informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of February 26, 2018 on the basis of JSC Belagroprombank Management Board recommendation on March 07, 2018 extraordinary General shareholders meeting is held in absentia, list of persons having a right to participate in extraordinary General shareholders meeting is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of February 26, 2018.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10.

JSC Belagroprombank informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of February 09, 2018, Minutes №3,  on March 23, 2018 General shareholders meeting will be held in presentio.

Registered office and place of the meeting: 220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave. 3. Starting time: 3:00 p.m.

List of persons having a right to participate in General shareholders meeting is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of February 09, 2018.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10.

 JSC Belagroprombank (220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave.3) informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of January 16, 2018 on the basis of JSC Belagroprombank Management Board recommendation on January 25, 2018 extraordinary General shareholders meeting is held in absentia, list of persons having a right to participate in extraordinary General shareholders meeting is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of January 16, 2018.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10.

JSC Belagroprombank (220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave.3) informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of October 30, 2017 on the basis of JSC Belagroprombank Management Board recommendation on November 10, 2017 extraordinary General shareholders meeting is held in absentia, list of persons having a right to participate in extraordinary General shareholders meeting is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of November 1, 2017.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10.

JSC Belagroprombank (220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave.3) informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of August 30, 2017 on the basis of JSC Belagroprombank Management Board recommendation on September 15, 2017 extraordinary General shareholders meeting is held in absentia, list of persons having a right to participate in extraordinary General shareholders meeting is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of September 1, 2017.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10.

JSC Belagroprombank (220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave.3) informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of July 10, 2017 on the basis of JSC Belagroprombank Management Board recommendation on July 18, 2017 extraordinary General shareholders meeting is held in absentia, list of persons having a right to participate in extraordinary General shareholders meeting is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of July 10, 2017.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10.

JSC Belagroprombank (220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave.3) informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of May 12, 2017 on the basis of JSC Belagroprombank Management Board recommendation on May 19 and 26, 2017 extraordinary General shareholders meetings are held in absentia, list of persons having a right to participate in extraordinary General shareholders meetings is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of May 12, 2017.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10.

JSC Belagroprombank (220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave.3) informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of April 10, 2017 on the basis of JSC Belagroprombank Management Board recommendation on April 19, 2017 extraordinary General shareholders meeting is held in absentia, list of persons having a right to participate in extraordinary General shareholders meeting is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of April 10, 2017.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10.

JSC Belagroprombank (220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave.3) informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of March 31, 2017 on the basis of JSC Belagroprombank Management Board recommendation on April 10, 2017 extraordinary General shareholders meeting is held in absentia, list of persons having a right to participate in extraordinary General shareholders meetings is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of April 01, 2017.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10.

JSC Belagroprombank (220036, Minsk, Zhukov Ave.3) informs

that further to the decision of the Supervisory Board of JSC Belagroprombank of March 20, 2017 on the basis of JSC Belagroprombank Management Board recommendation on April 03, 2017 extraordinary General shareholders meeting is held in absentia, list of persons having a right to participate in extraordinary General shareholders meeting is drawn up on the basis of the security holders register as of March 20, 2017.

For enquiries, call: 8 (017) 229 64 10.

JSC Belagroprombank 218th issue of bonds
 

Лучшие курсы в выбранном населенном пункте

21/04/19 we buy we sell
USD 2.0860 2.1020
EUR 2.3400 2.3640
RUB
100 units
3.2400 3.2950

NB RB
NB RB
21/04/19    
USD USD 2.0950
EUR Euro 2.3557
RUB 100 rus.rub. 3.2765
Bonds
Bonds
Precious metal
Precious metal
Gold
currency value price
BYN 50г 4 650.00
BYN 20г 1 860.00
BYN 10г 936.00
Profitable investments

Дистанционный прием заявок на получение кредита на потребительские нужды
Онлайн заявка на карточку
Онлайн звонок
Онлайн-консультант
Калькулятор кредита
Калькулятор вклада
Веб Контакт-центр
Заказать звонок
Извините. Данный раздел
находится в разработке.




Время работы Контакт-центра Банка: Пн-Пт с 8 до 20, Сб-Вс с 8 до 18
Дополнительные номера:
+375 (17) 218 57 77;
+375 (29) 198 57 77 (velcom);
+375 (29) 888 57 77 (МТС);
+375 (25) 999 57 77 (Life :)

Звонок со стационарного или мобильного телефона - по тарифам операторов связи.
Консультации оказываются бесплатно.

Информация о формировании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг, выплате дохода по облигациям

 

Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» (220036, г.Минск, пр-т Жукова, 3) сообщает,

что в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 28.12.2018, на основании предложения Правления ОАО «Белагропромбанк» 16 января 2019 года проводится внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров в заочной форме, список лиц, имеющих право на участие во внеочередном Общем собрании акционеров, составляется на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг по состоянию на 1 января 2019 года.

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.
 

Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» (220036, г.Минск, пр-т Жукова, 3) сообщает,

что в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 19.11.2018, на основании предложения Правления ОАО «Белагропромбанк» 30 ноября 2018 года проводится внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров в заочной форме, список лиц, имеющих право на участие во внеочередном Общем собрании акционеров, составляется на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг по состоянию на 20 ноября 2018 года.

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.
 

 Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» сообщает,

что 19 ноября 2018 года в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 9 октября 2018 года, протокол №18, проводится  Общее собрание акционеров в очной форме.

Место нахождения общества и место проведения собрания: 220036, г.Минск, проспект Жукова, 3. Время начала проведения собрания - 16.30 часов.

Список лиц, имеющих право на участие в Общем собрании акционеров, составляется на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг, сформированного по состоянию на 10 октября 2018 года.
 

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.

Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» (220036, г.Минск, пр-т Жукова, 3) сообщает,

что в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 01.10.2018, на основании предложения Правления ОАО «Белагропромбанк» 10 октября 2018 года проводится внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров в заочной форме, список лиц, имеющих право на участие во внеочередном Общем собрании акционеров, составляется на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг по состоянию на 1 октября 2018 года.

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.
 

Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» (220036, г.Минск, пр-т Жукова, 3) сообщает,

что в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 13.08.2018, на основании предложения Правления ОАО «Белагропромбанк» 29 августа 2018 года проводится внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров в заочной форме, список лиц, имеющих право на участие во внеочередном Общем собрании акционеров, составляется на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг по состоянию на 20 августа 2018 года.

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.
 

Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» (220036, г.Минск, пр-т Жукова, 3) сообщает,

что в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 13.06.2018, на основании предложения Правления ОАО «Белагропромбанк» 29 июня 2018 года проводится внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров в заочной форме, список лиц, имеющих право на участие во внеочередном Общем собрании акционеров, составляется на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг по состоянию на 13 июня 2018 года.

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.
 

Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» (220036, г.Минск, пр-т Жукова, 3) сообщает,

что в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 28.05.2018, на основании предложения Правления ОАО «Белагропромбанк» 06 июня 2018 года проводится внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров в заочной форме, список лиц, имеющих право на участие во внеочередном Общем собрании акционеров, составляется на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг по состоянию на 28 мая 2018 года.

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.
 

Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» (220036, г.Минск, пр-т Жукова, 3) сообщает,

что в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 30.03.2018, на основании предложения Правления ОАО «Белагропромбанк» 13 апреля 2018 года проводится внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров в заочной форме, список лиц, имеющих право на участие во внеочередном Общем собрании акционеров, составляется на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг по состоянию на 30 марта 2018 года.

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.
 

Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» (220036, г.Минск, пр-т Жукова, 3) сообщает,

что в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 23.03.2018, на основании предложения Правления ОАО «Белагропромбанк» 06 апреля 2018 года проводится внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров в заочной форме, список лиц, имеющих право на участие во внеочередном Общем собрании акционеров, составляется на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг по состоянию на 23 марта 2018 года.

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.
 

Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» (220036, г.Минск, пр-т Жукова, 3) сообщает,

что в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 26.02.2018, на основании предложения Правления ОАО «Белагропромбанк» 07 марта 2018 года проводится внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров в заочной форме, список лиц, имеющих право на участие во внеочередном Общем собрании акционеров, составляется на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг по состоянию на 26 февраля 2018 года.

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.

 Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» сообщает,

что 23 марта 2018 года в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 09 февраля 2018 года, протокол №3, проводится годовое Общее собрание акционеров в очной форме.

Место нахождения общества и место проведения собрания: 220036, г.Минск, проспект Жукова, 3. Время начала проведения собрания - 15.00 часов.

Список лиц, имеющих право на участие в Общем собрании акционеров, составляется на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг, сформированного по состоянию на 09 февраля 2018 года.
 

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.

Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» (220036, г.Минск, пр-т Жукова, 3) сообщает,

что в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 16.01.2018, на основании предложения Правления ОАО «Белагропромбанк» 25 января 2018 года проводится внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров в заочной форме, список лиц, имеющих право на участие во внеочередном Общем собрании акционеров, составляется на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг по состоянию на 16 января 2018 года.

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.

Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» (220036, г.Минск, пр-т Жукова, 3) сообщает,

что в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 30.10.2017, на основании предложения Правления ОАО «Белагропромбанк» 10 ноября 2017 года проводится внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров в заочной форме, список лиц, имеющих право на участие во внеочередном Общем собрании акционеров, составляется на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг по состоянию на 1 ноября 2017 года.

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.

 

Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» (220036, г.Минск, пр-т Жукова, 3) сообщает,

что в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 30.08.2017, на основании предложения Правления ОАО «Белагропромбанк» 15 сентября 2017 года проводится внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров в заочной форме, список лиц, имеющих право на участие во внеочередном Общем собрании акционеров, составляется на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг по состоянию на 1 сентября 2017 года.

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.

 

Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» (220036, г.Минск, пр-т Жукова, 3) сообщает,

что в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 10.07.2017, на основании предложения Правления ОАО «Белагропромбанк» 18 июля 2017 года проводится внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров в заочной форме, список лиц, имеющих право на участие во внеочередном Общем собрании акционеров, составляется на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг по состоянию на 10 июля 2017 года.

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.

 

 Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» (220036, г.Минск, пр-т Жукова, 3) сообщает,

что в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 12.05.2017, на основании предложения Правления ОАО «Белагропромбанк» 19 мая и 26 мая 2017 года проводятся внеочередные Общие собрания акционеров в заочной форме, списки лиц, имеющих право на участие во внеочередных Общих собраниях акционеров, составляются на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг по состоянию на 12 мая 2017 года.

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.

 

Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» (220036, г.Минск, пр-т Жукова, 3) сообщает,

что в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 10.04.2017, на основании предложения Правления ОАО «Белагропромбанк» 19 апреля 2017 года проводится внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров в заочной форме, список лиц, имеющих право на участие во внеочередном Общем собрании акционеров, составляется на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг по состоянию на 10 апреля 2017 года.

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.

 

Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» (220036, г.Минск, пр-т Жукова, 3) сообщает,

что в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 31.03.2017, на основании предложения Правления ОАО «Белагропромбанк» 10 апреля 2017 года проводится внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров в заочной форме, список лиц, имеющих право на участие во внеочередном Общем собрании акционеров, составляется на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг по состоянию на 01 апреля 2017 года.

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.


 

Открытое акционерное общество «Белагропромбанк» (220036, г.Минск, пр-т Жукова, 3) сообщает,

что в соответствии с решением Наблюдательного совета ОАО «Белагропромбанк» от 20.03.2017, на основании предложения Правления ОАО «Белагропромбанк» 03 апреля 2017 года проводится внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров в заочной форме, список лиц, имеющих право на участие во внеочередном Общем собрании акционеров, составляется на основании реестра владельцев ценных бумаг по состоянию на 20 марта 2017 года.

Телефон для справок: 8(017) 229 64 10.

218 выпуск облигаций ОАО «Белагропромбанк»

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Наличные курсы валют подразделений банка

Лучшие курсы в выбранном населенном пункте

Курсы валют НБРБ
Курсы валют НБРБ
20.01.19    
USD Доллар США 2.1499
EUR Евро 2.4501
RUB 100 рос.руб. 3.2409
Курсы валют по карточкам
Курсы валют по карточкам
18.01.19 покупка продажа
USD 2.1400 2.1620
EUR 2.4340 2.4680
RUB
за 100 ед.
3.1850 3.2890
EUR(USD) 1.1240 1.1550
USD(RUB) 64.8000 68.0000
EUR(RUB) 73.9000 77.3000
Облигации
Облигации
Драгоценные металлы
Драгоценные металлы
Золото
валюта номинал цена
BYN 50г 4 650.00
BYN 20г 1 860.00
BYN 10г 936.00
Выгодные инвестиции

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, пожалуйста, выделите её и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Наверх